Liquid products vertical

Freephone
0800 389 8450
info@edfman.com

Contacts

Grangemouth

Richard Dobson
+44 (0)7764 344716
+44 (0)1324 472237
richard.dobson@edfman.com

Liverpool / Hull

Angela Sutherby
+44 (0)7957 642669
+44 (0)151 944 3933
angela.sutherby@edfman.com

Avonmouth

Danielle Goatley
+44 (0)7710 075824
+44 (0)1179 827071
danielle.goatley@edfman.com

General Information

Michelle Neary
+44 (0)151 944 3933
michelle.neary@edfman.com

Nutritionist

Technical Support Manager
Georgina Chapman
+44 (0)7485 192774
georgina.chapman@edfman.com

Non Feed

Commercial Manager
Alistair Hugill
+44 (0)7702 876587
alistair.hugill@edfman.com

Grangemouth

North Shore Road,
Grange Dock,
Grangemouth,
FK3 8UB

Liverpool

Alexandra House,
Regent Road,
Bootle,
Merseyside,
L20 1ES

Hull

King George Dock,
Hull,
HU9 5PR

Avonmouth

Shell Road,
Royal Edward Dock,
Avonmouth,
Bristol,
BS11 9BW